Meet Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM
  Brandon Symons
  General Sales Manager
  CONTACT:
  brandon@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886
  Carlos Rivas
  Assistant Service Manager

  CONTACT
crivas@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886
  Sid Sharma
  Financial Service Manager
  CONTACT:
  sid@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886
  Jason Gonneau
  Fixed operation Manager
  
  CONTACT:
  (905) 417-8886
Maryrose Legere
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
maryrose@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
SALES TEAM

  Dino Tsinonis
  Sales Consultant
  CONTACT:
  dino@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886

Anurag Jallan (AJ)
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
anurag@maplehyundai.com 
(905) 417-8886


  Sheldon Miadovnik
  Sales Consultant

  CONTACT:
  sheldon@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886


PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

 Faizaan Jessani
 Parts Consultant
 
CONTACT:
 (905) 417-8886






Michael Jover
Licensed Technician 

Mathieu Cirella 
Apprentice Technician

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Amanda Jagnandan
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886