Meet Our Staff at Maple Hyundai

Maple Hyundai Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
Brandon Symons

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

brandon@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

  
Chris Shah

Sales Manager 

CONTACT

chris@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

   
Zheng Wang

Sales Manager 

CONTACT

zheng@maplehyundai.com

Languages Spoken: Mandarin

  

Dwayne Anderson

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

dwayne@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

   

Carlos Rivas

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

crivas@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

  

Faizaan Jessani 

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

faizaan@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886



 

Karan Rana

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

karan@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

SALES TEAM


 Steve Kim 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

steve@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Korean

  

Sheldon Miadovnik

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

sheldon@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Hebrew

  

Dino Tsinonis

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

dino@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886



Will Gang

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

will@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Mandarin 


Jayden Chan

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

jayden@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Mandarin & Cantonese


Hamed Sharafi

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

hamed@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

 


Kashif Shahzad

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

kashif@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Urdu, Punjabi

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM


Kamali Ticketts

Service Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886

kamali@maplehyundai.com

 

Chris Lopes

Service Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886

clopes@maplehyundai.com

  

Steve Fernandes

Parts Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886

parts@maplehyundai.com

 

Aaron

Licensed Technician

  

Matt

Licensed Technician

Michael J

Licensed Technician


Mathieu C

Apprentice Technician

 

Tyler M

Detailer

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

 

Amanda Jagnandan

Evening Concierge

CONTACT:

reception@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886