Meet Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Brandon Symons

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

brandon@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

 
Chris Shah

Sales Manager 

CONTACT

chris@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


Maryrose Legere

New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:

maryrose@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

 

Dwayne Anderson

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

dwayne@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

 

Faizaan Jessani 

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

faizaan@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


Carlos Rivas

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT

crivas@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


Sid Sharma

Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:

sid@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

SALES TEAM

 

Hamed Sharafi

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

hamed@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

 
 

Sheldon Miadovnik

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

sheldon@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


Dino Tsinonis

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

dino@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


 Steve Kim 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

steve@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886


Anurag Jallan (AJ)
Sales Consultant
CONTACT:
anurag@maplehyundai.com 
(905) 417-8886

PARTS & SERVICE TEAM


Kamali Ticketts

Service Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886

 

Adnan Nekzai

Parts Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886


Faizaan Jessani

Parts Consultant

CONTACT:

(905) 417-8886

 

Aaron

Licensed Technician

  

Matt

Licensed Technician

Michael J

Licensed Technician


Mathieu C

Apprentice Technician

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

 

Amanda Jagnandan

Evening Concierge

CONTACT:

reception@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886