Meet The Maple Hyundai Team

Do you live in Woodbridge ON or the surrounding areas of Richmond Hill, Markham, Brampton, and Mississauga? Are you searching for automotive experts to assist you with all your automotive needs? Maple Hyundai invites you to meet the Maple Hyundai staff, the people that make all your new and used car searches, Financing Needs, and car repair requirements seem simple. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We listen, ensuring we truly understand your needs. So come on in, start a live chat with our agents directly on our webpage, or Contact Us by phone or web-based message.

Car Dealership Reviews - Maple Hyundai

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Chris Cowle
Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Zheng Wang

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

zheng@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Mandarin

Sid Sharma

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

sid@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Hindi

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Hamed Sharafi

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

hamed@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Dino Tsinonis

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

dino@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Sheldon Miadovnik

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

sheldon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Hebrew

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Will Gong

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

will@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Mandarin

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Kashif Shahzad

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

kashif@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Languages Spoken: Urdu, Punjabi

     
This Could Be YOU!!

For career opportunities,

CONTACT:

hr@zanchinauto.com


Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff   
Dwayne Anderson

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

dwayne@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Carlos Rivas

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

crivas@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Chris Lopes

Service Consultant

CONTACT:

clopes@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886


   
Shahmin Chasti

Warranty Administrator

Languages Spoken: Punjabi, Arabic, Urudu

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff  

Jacob

Licensed Technician

     
This Could Be YOU!!

For career opportunities,

CONTACT:

hr@zanchinauto.com




Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff   
Steve Fernandes

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

parts@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

     
This Could Be YOU!!

For career opportunities,

CONTACT:

hr@zanchinauto.com




Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff
Amanda Browne

Evening Concierge

CONTACT:

reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Chris Cowle - Maple Hyundai Staff  

Geeta Singh

Concierge

  Jim McCulloch

Shuttle Driver

 

Larry Swimmer

Shuttle Driver


     
This Could Be YOU!!

For career opportunities,

CONTACT:

hr@zanchinauto.com