Hyundai

Maple Hyundai

233 Sweetriver Blvd.
Directions Maple, ON L6A 4G9

  • Sales: 1 (888) 905-5586
  • Service: 1 (888) 310-8576
  • Parts: 1 (888) 685-8102
  • COLLISION: (416) 709-5777

Meet Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Brandon Symons
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
brandon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Sid Sharma
Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:
sid@maplehyundai.com
(
905) 417-8886

Dwayne Anderson
Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
dwayne@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Maryrose Legere
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
maryrose@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Adriano Porcarelli
Service Manager

CONTACT:
adriano@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Jason Gonneau
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
jason@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
SALES TEAM


    Hamid Samadi
    Sales Consultant

    CONTACT:
    hamid@maplehyundai.com
    (905) 417-8886

Sheldon Miadovnik
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
sheldon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Pranav Sumbha
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886

Gary Melnik
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
gary@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Taylor Kelly
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
taylor@maplehyundai.com
(
905) 417-8886

Dino Tsinonis
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
dino@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
PARTS & SERVICE TEAM


Faizaan Jessani
Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886

Carlos Rivas
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
carlos@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Brian Chan
Licensed Technician

Hassan Jaffer
Apprentice Technician

Oscar Jose Loucel
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
oscar@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Martynas Bachovas
Licensed Technician

Mazhar Khan
Apprentice Technician
ADMINISTRATION TEAM


Sandy Sampaio
Reception

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Amanda Jagnandan
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Renita Bansi
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886