Meet Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Brandon Symons
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
brandon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Sid Sharma
Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:
sid@maplehyundai.com
(
905) 417-8886

Oscar Jose Loucel
Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
oscar@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Maryrose Legere
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
maryrose@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Jason Gonneau
Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
jason@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
SALES TEAM

 
    Hamid Samadi
    Sales Consultant

    CONTACT:
    (905) 417-8886

Sheldon Miadovnik
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
sheldon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
 
    Pranav Sumbha
    Sales Consultant

   CONTACT:
    (905) 417-8886
Taylor Kelly
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
taylor@maplehyundai.com
(
905) 417-8886

Dino Tsinonis
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
dino@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

  Faizaan Jessani
  Parts Consultant

  CONTACT:
  (905) 417-8886
Carlos Rivas
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
carlos@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Hassan Jaffer
Apprentice Technician
    Muhammad Rizwan
    Detailer


Ben Eapen 
Licensed Technician
Oscar Jose Loucel
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
oscar@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Ben Eapen
Apprentice Technician
Mazhar Khan
Apprentice Technician
ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Donna Bifolchi
Reception

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Amanda Jagnandan
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Renita Bansi
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886