Meet Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM
Brandon Symons
General Sales Manager
CONTACT:
brandon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
  Carlos Rivas
  Assistant Service Manager

  CONTACT
  carlos@maplehyundai.com
  (905) 417-8886
Brooks Price 
Used Car Manager 

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Sid Sharma
Financial Service Manager
CONTACT:
sid@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Jason Gonneau
Fixed operation Manager
CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Maryrose Legere
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
maryrose@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
SALES TEAM

Dino Tsinonis
Sales Consultant
CONTACT:
dino@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Sheldon Miadovnik
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
sheldon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886

Anurag Jallan (AJ)
Sales Consultant
CONTACT:
anurag@maplehyundai.com 
(905) 417-8886
PranavSumbha
Sales Consultant
CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Taylor Kelly
Sales Consultant
CONTACT
taylor@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886



PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

Faizaan Jessani
Parts Consultant
CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Carlos Rivas
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
carlos@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Muhammad Rizwan
Detailer
Tommy Staffiere
Parts Advisor

Mazhar Khan
Apprentice Technician
Karen Le
Service Advisor

Michael Jover
Licensed Technician 
Mathieu Cirella
Apprentice Technician

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Amanda Jagnandan
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Brooks Price 
Used Car Manager 
CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886




Renita Bansi
Evening Concierge
CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886