Meet Our Staff


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Brandon Symons
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
brandon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
  Carlos Rivas
  Assistant Service Manager

 CONTACT
 carlos@maplehyundai.com
 (905) 417-8886


Sid Sharma
Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:
sid@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886

Maryrose Legere
New Car Sales Manager

CONTACT:
maryrose@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886


Jason Gonneau
Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
jason@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
SALES TEAM


Dino Tsinonis
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
dino@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886


Sheldon Miadovnik
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
sheldon@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Brooks Price 
Used Car Manager 



CONTACT:

brooks@maplehyundai.com

(905) 417-8886



Pranav Sumbha
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886

Taylor Kelly
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
taylor@maplehyundai.com
(
905) 417-8886
PARTS & SERVICE TEAM

Faizaan Jessani
Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 417-8886
Carlos Rivas
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
carlos@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886
Muhammad Rizwan
Detailer



Tommy Staffiere
Parts Advisor

Mazhar Khan
Apprentice Technician



Karen Le

Service Advisor




Michael Jover
Licensed Technician 


Mathieu Cirella

Apprentice Technician

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Amanda Jagnandan
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886


Donna Bifolchi
Reception

(905) 417-8886





Renita Bansi
Evening Concierge

CONTACT:
reception@maplehyundai.com
(905) 417-8886